Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jen Kesling

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Jen Kesling

4.9 out of 5 (68 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Sabrina Perkins

Sabrina Perkins

August 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jen Kesling State Farm is a very prestigious business in our county. The staff is so friendly and helpful. Their business is highly recommended among many of our community members!"
Profile photo of Sam Whiting

Sam Whiting

August 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Julie and Haley go above and beyond to do whatever they can to help. Hands down best place to have insurance."
Profile photo of tori perkins

tori perkins

August 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've been personally close to Jen my whole life and have just recently gotten close with the rest of her team. Every single one of these ladies work so hard to do the best they can for their customers. The whole office is just filled with good spirits and positivity which makes not only their workplace happier but all of the customers as well."
Profile photo of Christoper Miller

Christoper Miller

August 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have to say I don't normally take the time to write a review. I'm just not that person. With that being said. I just wanted to share my oppion on State farm and their staff. Jen Kesling at State Farm has always been extremely helpful. I've had nothing but good experiences with them. On several occasions Jen has taken the time to reach out to me if something wasnt right or a bill didnt go through. I know what your thinking. Everyone wants to do that. Thats their job. Well it never feels like anything more than concern when they reach out. This is just one example of what Im talking about. Very kind and always helpful. I just personally feel as though they go above and beyond what most companies would do. The fact the customer service these days especially have been seriously lacking in this world as a whole. This company has not let me down. If you live in the area reach out to Jen Kesling. Shes great! For me its all about customer service and caring. You just dont see that enough anymore. Great company! Thanks for all that you do. Chris Miller"
Profile photo of Marlene Radan

Marlene Radan

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Hello🙂my name is Marlene Radan, I called yesterday to get a quote and talked to Haley which was very helpful and saved me 100.00 on my new policy I am very pleased with her going through all the details with me and I will recommend statefarm!!!"
Profile photo of Debbie Mccoy

Debbie Mccoy

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Being creatures of habit and dealing with rising insurance costs from the same company for over 30+ years we decided it was time for a change. It all started with filling out info on-line for insurance quotes and we received a reply from Megan at State Farm. It was the beginning of a very painless experience. The rates quoted for both home and auto were so much more affordable than our previous insurance company. With both of us being retired, every penny counts nowadays. The customer service offered by Megan far exceeds anything we have ever experienced. She took her time and explained questions that were asked of her and in less than one week we are now new customers of State Farm for both our home and auto. We would definitely recommend this office to anyone looking for personalized service. If a 10 star rating was available that would our rating. We are looking forward to a very long relationship with State Farm!"
Profile photo of brandon bleigh

brandon bleigh

July 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"This is a wonderful place to get insurance through. Great people combined with awesome moral! Its a wonderful group of people!!"
Profile photo of Allysa Murphy

Allysa Murphy

July 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"The ladies here are phenomenal! It’s always a pleasant experience speaking to them! Very helpful with plenty of experience and kindness. 😊"
Profile photo of joey wilson

joey wilson

April 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful and friendly people"
Profile photo of Steve Posey

Steve Posey

March 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"I recently had a claim related to a cracked windshield. Megan and Haley made the process very seamless. Within minutes of the phone conversation with them, I received an e-mail from State Farm with the information needed to schedule my windshield replacement. Jen Kesling's agency has a great team of professionals that have handled my insurance needs for 40 plus years."
Profile photo of donald brotherton

donald brotherton

March 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was referred to this agent by my sister-in-law and I am so glad she did. (Shout out to Megan) She was very patient and professional and I just say enough good things about her. She went over all scenario's and payment plans till we came up with the one that worked for my family.Thank you so much! It's been a wonderful experience!"
Profile photo of Vera - Butcher

Vera - Butcher

March 29, 2022

4  out of  5
"This company has helped me more in2 years than AllState did in 30 years.A big shootout to Haley Gravely!!"
Profile photo of Cheryl Phares

Cheryl Phares

March 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always helpful and kind. Never been there where they all haven't been smiling and more than willing to help me with whatever I needed!"
Profile photo of Stella Donaldson

Stella Donaldson

March 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great people to work with! Always there to answer any and all questions I have and always there to help in any way possible. Very understanding and Haley treats everyone like family. I highly recommend them for all your home and auto needs."
Profile photo of chris lee borchert

chris lee borchert

March 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great bunch of nice friendly professional ladies. I may not be a part of their office but they have helped me with what I needed done."
Profile photo of Mike Phares

Mike Phares

March 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thanks Jen and Haley for the amazing service and attention to my insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Scott helmick

Scott helmick

March 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great staff and saves you money , what more could you ask for ?"
Profile photo of Karoline Sturm

Karoline Sturm

February 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always knowledgeable, helpful, and care about their clients. If you are having thoughts of shopping for new insurance, call Jen Kesling State Farm! 👍🏻"
Profile photo of aleah detamore

aleah detamore

February 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"What a friendly, wonderful team at State Farm in Buckhannon. Each member is well adapted to efficiency, problem solving, and customer care! Wouldn’t go anywhere else!"
Profile photo of Kirsten Currence

Kirsten Currence

February 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone who works here are wonderful and always answer any questions I have, and are eager to help when needed. I have been with them for years and will continue to do so. They go above and beyond when helping customers and assuring they get the best rates!"
Profile photo of Peggy L Lamb

Peggy L Lamb

February 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jen Kesling State Farm has always been professional and helpful for me and my family. They are always available to answer questions, give advice of products and send help when the worst happens. What a fantastic group of people. They epitomize the slogan "Like A Good Neighbor, State Farm Is There". In my time with them, they have always been there for us!"
Profile photo of Gidget Oldaker

Gidget Oldaker

January 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've been with this team as it has grown and changed for 30 years. They treat every customer as an individual and a friend and they always go above and beyond any reasonable expectation of service. I trust and respect them, neither of which come easy for me."
Profile photo of Ethan Hull

Ethan Hull

January 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"What a group of people! Professional, friendly, and the best example of what an insurance agency should represent and value."
Profile photo of Dalt Row

Dalt Row

January 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Have multiple policies through this agent and her staff. Always friendly helpful and knowledgeable of what they have to offer. Highly recommend"
Profile photo of Robert Bailey

Robert Bailey

January 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best office ever! Anytime I need help or have a question they're always quick to respond and answer. Very friendly and professional!"